TRUSTEES OF THE CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Ex Officio Trustees

The Honorable Gavin Newsom Governor of California

The Honorable Eleni Kounalakis Lieutenant Governor of California

The Honorable Robert Rivas Speaker of the Assembly

The Honorable Tony Thurmond
State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Dr. Mildred García
Chancellor of the California State University

Officers of The Trustees

The Honorable Gavin Newsom President

Wenda Fong *Chair*

Jack B. Clarke Jr. *Vice Chair*

Steve Relyea Treasurer

Andrew Jones Secretary

Appointed Trustees

Appointments are for a term of eight years, except student, alumni, and faculty trustees whose terms are for two years. Terms expire in the year in parentheses. Names are listed alphabetically.

Larry L. Adamson (2026) Diana Aguilar-Cruz (2024) Diego Arambula (2028) Raji Brar (2029) Jack B. Clarke Jr. (2027) Douglas Faigin (2025)

Jean P. Firstenberg (2026)

Wendy Fong (2024) Mark Ghilarducci (2031)

Leslie Gilbert-Lurie (2030)

Lillian Kimbell (2024) Julia I. Lopez (2028)

Jonathan Molino Mancio (2025)

John "Jack" McGrory (2031)

Anna Ortiz-Morfit (2025)

Yammilette Rodriguez (2029)

Lateefah Simon (2027)

Christopher J. Steinhauser (2026)

Jose Antonio Vargas (2030) Darlene Yee-Melichar (2025)

Correspondence with Trustees should be sent to:

c/o Trustees Secretariat The California State University 401 Golden Shore Long Beach, CA 90802-4210